North Dakota is divided into seven districts, and members of the Association are elected to serve producers in these districts. In addition to the seven districts, two at-large board members are elected from across the state. Industry Representatives serve as advisors on the board representing seed, chemical, crop consulting, ethanol and marketing interests.

Rob Hanson

Rob Hanson

Andrew Mauch

Andrew Mauch

  • District 1 – Vice President

  • Mooreton, North Dakota

  • anmauch@gmail.com

Drew Courtney

Drew Courtney

  • District 6 — Secretary/Treasurer

  • Oakes, North Dakota

  • drew.courtney87@gmail.com

Andrew Braaten

Ben Bakko

Tim Kozojed

Tim Kozojed

Mark Belter

Mark Belter

  • District 2

  • Leonard, North Dakota

  • markwbelter@yahoo.com

Paul Thomas

Paul Thomas

Tim Kozojed

Greg Amundson

  • District 3

  • Gilby, North Dakota

  • amundsonfarms@polarcomm.com

Ryan Wanzek

David Erickson

  • District 4

  • Buchanan, North Dakota

  • ericksonfarm@yahoo.com

Justin Halvorson

Justin Halvorson

Kyle Speich

Kyle Speich

Drew Courtney

Mike Taszarek

  • District 6

  • Kulm, North Dakota

  • miketaszarek@gmail.com

Joe Sheldon

  • District 7

  • Washburn, North Dakota

  • jsheldon2112@gmail.com

Bart Schott

Brian Leier

  • District 7

  • Linton, North Dakota

  • bcleier@yahoo.com

Kevin Skunes

Kevin Skunes

Anthony Mock

Anthony Mock

Randy Melvin

Dave Spickler

  • Industry Director | Lighthouse Commodities

  • Bismarck, North Dakota

  • dspickler@lighthousecommodities.com

Randy Melvin

Mike Larson

  • Industry Director |Peterson Farms Seeds

  • Horace, North Dakota

  • mike@petersonseeds.com

Randy Melvin

Corey McGillis

  • Industry Director | Hub International

  • Mayville, North Dakota

  • corey.mcgillis@hubinternational.com