2020 North Dakota Corn Growers Association Scholarship

The North Dakota Corn Growers Association will award 10 – $1,000 scholarships in 2020, which typically includes a recipient from each of the organization’s seven districts and three at-large recipients.

In order to be eligible for the North Dakota Corn Growers Association scholarship, students must submit: a completed application, career plans, at least two letters of recommendation from non-family members, a resume and a copy of their most recent transcript. High school seniors and post secondary students are eligible to apply.

Applicants are required to be a member of a North Dakota Corn Growers Association. Student memberships are available for high school and post secondary students for $10.

Completed applications must be postmarked by January 3, 2020. Mail applications to the North Dakota Corn Growers Association office at 4852 Rocking Horse Circle S., Fargo, ND 58104.

Download application here: 2020 Scholarship Application Form

ND Corn Scholarships - 2016 Winners

The scholarship winners for 2019 are as follows:

  • District 1: Brooklyn Kuzel from Lidgerwood, ND
  • District 2: Logan Rayner from Finley, ND 
  • District 3: Wesley Kemp from Cavalier, ND
  • District 4: Larissa Larson from Grace City, ND
  • District 5: Lydia Lyons from Lisbon, ND 
  • District 7: Chase Bader from Lehr, ND

At Large Winners:

  • Kennedy Flaa from Galchutt, ND
  • Grace Dragseth from Williston, ND
  • Alyssa Kemp from Cavalier, ND
  • Bethany Anderson from Harvey, ND